OTA MEIHIN YHTEYTTÄ

TAMPERE MYYNTI

Tullikatu 6, 33100 Tampere

Roope Oksanen

roope.oksanen@apuvoima.com
P. 0400 740 818

Teemu Aalto

teemu.aalto@apuvoima.com
P. 050 525 4627

Jani Raatikainen

jani.raatikainen@apuvoima.com
P. 044 493 8210

Tomi Jylhä

tomi.jylha@apuvoima.com
P. 044 967 0686

Mikko Törmä

mikko.torma@apuvoima.com
P. 050 394 8736

TURKU MYYNTI

Maariankatu 2, 20100 Turku

VP Mäkäräinen

vp.makarainen@apuvoima.com
P. 040 773 5587

Juha Oksanen

juha.oksanen@apuvoima.com
P. 0400 946 007

Jose Koskinen

jose.koskinen@apuvoima.com
P. 0400 150 609

HR-ASIANTUNTIJAT

Sonja-Maaria Hyvösaho

sonja-maaria.hyvosaho@apuvoima.com
P. 045 206 2146

Pauliina Lampi

pauliina.lampi@apuvoima.com
P. 045 206 2566

HALLINTO / YRITTÄJÄT

Roope Oksanen

roope.oksanen@apuvoima.com
P. 0400 740818

Teemu Aalto

teemu.aalto@apuvoima.com
P. 050 525 4627